7 Powerful Affirmations

thinking-manSince the end of December 2016 I’ve been making it a habit of keeping a daily affirmation log. In it I jot down phrases like “Good things happen to me all the time” and money and “Opportunity flow easily into my life.” Now I don’t want to mislead you guys(and gals) and say that this was my idea. A (Herbalife coach) actually introduced  it to me when I signed up for a weight loss challenge. Since I’ve been affirming myself as a friend would say “affirm yourself girl”, I have been well affirming myself.

  1. “Nothing is ever as it seems on the surface there is always a higher power at work(whatever that higher power is to you if you believe in such).”
  2. “I feel safe and secure in this world.”
  3. “There is no such thing as failure only trying.”
  4. “I let go of bad habits easily.”
  5. “Good things happen when you let go.”
  6. “Good things happen to me all the time.”
  7. “Money and opportunity flow easily into my life.”

I hope that you guys will join me in affirming yourselves through the daily writing of affirmations and if not these have inspired you in some way. Have a beautiful day!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

