Where Are You Hiding Your Cookies?

Photo made available through clipartpanda.com
Photo made available through clipartpanda.com

The other day I found myself eating cream stuffed cookies that had been tucked away into a bag and hidden because I didn’t want to share them with anyone. I have to admit this isn’t the proudest thing I’ve done all week, but it did make me think. Later on that day an analogy popped into my head. I wonder, how much of mankind has tasty treats tucked away in bags. Potential that is. So my question for you (including myself) today is where are you hiding your cookies? Are they in a journal filled with songs or poems or maybe they are in a folder labeled sermons, blogs, or clothing designs. Wherever your cookies are I encourage you today to please share.

Leave a Reply

